My Cart

Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

1939 Iona Community

Members of the 1939 Community (Bill Cooper archive). Back row, left to right: Bill Cooper, Uist Macdonald, Hamish MacIntyre, Ralph Morton, Jimmy Currie. Front row, left to right: Bobby Ross, Johnny MacMillan, George MacLeod, Cameron Wallace, Ian Fraser (Bill Cooper archive)
© Iona Community, from Outside the Safe Place: An oral history of the early years of the Iona Community.
Image library: Rebuilding the Abbey.